TriFly 3-in-1 Toddler Scooter

September 17, 2014


What I like most about the TriFly 3-in1 Scooter is how kids can grow into it. You can purchase this when they're 1 year old and they'll still be playing with it when they're 5 or 6. READ MORE


 

Hand Knit Kids Sweater with Puppy Hood

September 12, 2014


This has to be one of the cutest little sweaters I've ever seen, so adorable! These hooded sweaters are all hand made in Nepal. Yes, hand made and made well. READ MORE


 

Storage & Travel Case for Water-Resistant Professional Skin Care Face & Body Brush System by ToiletTree Products

September 11, 2014


If you have ToiletTree's Skin Cleansing System Facial & Body Brush here's an accessory you'll need. This case will hold your brush and comes with four replacement heads. FOUR! The brush itself already comes with four so you'll be stocked up for a while. READ MORE


 

Dream Essentials Dreamer LT Sleep Mask

September 7, 2014


Here's the crazy thing, I've never used a sleep mask in my entire life. Now I'm wondering why the heck haven't I used one????? READ MORE


 

Forte Bellezza Pink Eyelash Curler

August 28, 2014


If you've never used an eyelash curler, you should give it a try. It's much easier than applying fake eyelashes everyday. It's the easiest way to make your eyes look bigger. READ MORE


 

BestZest Premium Zester/Grater

August 26, 2014


I've been using the BestZest Premium Zester for a few weeks now and am loving it! It makes zesting and grading easy, practically no effort at all. I've used it for grating Parmesan cheese and mincing fresh garlic several times so far. READ MORE


 

Bear Paw Meat Handler Forks

August 24, 2014


I have to admit, these are a pretty handy kitchen tool. The Bear Paws are large enough to be comfortable in your hands while you work, without losing your grip. READ MORE


 

Back To School Supplies at Staples

August 22, 2014


When my daughter was school age I always looked forward to back-to-school season, her......not so much. It was a quest to find the best deals so I could stock up on everything she would possibly need for the entire year. READ MORE


 

Prize Candle

August 13, 2014


What fun this was! I received a Prize Candle for review, Jasmine Neroli scent to be exact. If you like fresh, light scented candles like I do, this scent is for you. It smells wonderful! READ MORE


 

Mia Mariu Refreshing Foaming Cleanser

August 5, 2014


I've reviewed Mia Mariu products before and they are great quality products. The Refreshing Foaming Cleanser doesn't disappoint. READ MORE


 

Nerd Block Jr

August 3, 2014


Have you heard of Nerd Block Jr.? I never had until they contacting FHS for a review. The concept is simple, subscribe to Nerd Block Jr. and every month they send you a box of goodies that can include; toys, puzzles, stuffed animals, collectables, etc.. READ MORE


 

LeanPops Silicone Popsicle Molds

July 28, 2014


LeanPops Silicone Popsicle Molds are a great way to control the kids sweet snacks, and they'll love them! Of course you could use the old reliable Kool-Aid or maybe even a fruit juice but how about some real fruit. What a healthy treat for the kids! READ MORE


 

Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Hydrating Body Wash

July 26, 2014


I don't know about anyone else but the shower/bath is my quiet place in the house! A place to get away from the noise of the TV, the noise outside my door from the city of Seattle, people, pets, (though Maxwell our cat will sit on the edge of the tub while I'm in there). So let me change the description, a quiet place for me to relax....with Maxwell. READ MORE


 

Ah! Sunburn Treatment Gel

July 26, 2014


I'll admit, I haven't had a sunburn since receiving Ah! Sunburn Treatment Gel, but there are a few things you should know about this product. First, and most important to me, it's all natural.
There are only 7 ingredients listed on the label! READ MORE


 

Lumsing Prophet Bluetooth Speaker

July 24, 2014


When something electronic comes into the house my husband usually grabs it and that's the last I see of it. He claims them and that's okay, but not this time. I've claimed the Lumsing Prophet Bluetooth Speaker and I'm not giving it up! READ MORE


 

Shandali Microfiber Towel

July 24, 2014


Let me start out by saying, much to my surprise this towel really works! The MICROFIBER TOWEL is an ultra light towel made from microfiber. READ MORE


 

Lumsing Bluetooth Keyboard for iPads

July 10, 2014


As you know form previous reviews, my husband travels for his job. He use to bring a laptop with him for answering emails, etc.. It was heavy and  uncomfortable transporting it through airports.  But, with the invention of the iPad carrying technology around got smaller and lighter. READ MORE


 

bobuCuisine Ice Molds

June 30, 2014


This set of ice ball mold is much easier than others I've used! 
Just start by connecting the two pieces and fill it up through the hole in the top and popping it in the freezer. READ MORE


 

bobuCuisine Stainless Steel Vegetable Peeler Set

June 24, 2014


What I like the most about the bobuCuisine Stainless Steel Vegetable Peeler set is the size. Most peelers are smaller with skinny grips, not these!  READ MORE


 

Sili Bake Pastry Mat with Measurements

June 22, 2014


This is a great silicone pastry mat! The Sili Bake has measurements on it so you don't have to using the measure tape ever again. Yes, I've done that trying to roll dough out before. READ MORE


 

Catchy Clips

June 20, 2014


We've all done it, standing at your car or front door trying to dig in your purse trying to find your keys. It happens to me often, my purse isn't even that big, but sometimes it seems like an abyss. READ MORE


 

Barber Shave Soap

June 19, 2014


My husband is ruined. He saw the Shave Soap
from BebeLush when it arrived and got very excited. So excited in fact, he immediately went online and ordered a shave brush to apply it with. That really happened.READ MORE


 

Musewear Flip Flops

June 18, 2014


Talk about flip flops with personality! Musewear makes a line of flip flops for you to express yourself. I chose the quote "Be yourself, everyone else is already taken," by Oscar Wilde for this review. READ MORE


 

ToiletTree Electric Toothbrush

June 18, 2014


We have several ToiletTree products in our house. They are reasonably priced, nice quality and they last. So, we were pretty excited when we scored the ToiletTree Electric Toothbrush for review.
READ MORE


 

Ozeri Turtlemeter and Ozer Wine Accessory Set

June 17, 2014



This is one of the cutest things I've ever seen! It's a great way to test the water temperature before putting the kids in the tub and it's a bath time toy! READ MORE


 

Kitchen Products from Home Complete

June 15, 2014




Ice Ball Maker, Digital Thermometer and Spiralizer Spiral Slicer.  The Ice Ball Maker works great - exactly as described. It makes only 4 at a time, but they freeze up pretty quick. READ MORE


 

Kitchen Knight Digital Thermometer

June 15, 2014


The Kitchen Knight Digital Thermometer is perfect to use when grilling! It's 8 inches long so your hands don't have to get too close to the heat when trying to check the temperature of your favorite grilling meal. READ MORE


 

Stephen's Stovetop BBQ

June 1, 2014


We received a Stephen's Stovetop BBQ for review, the grill was designed to be used on a gas stove-top. When I first posted on Facebook a few weeks ago about the upcoming review and sweepstakes, I was asked on Facebook and sent several emails asking if it was really just for gas stoves only. That got me thinking, would it work on a stove-top other than gas? READ MORE


 

Lumsing Portable Power Bank

June 1, 2014


This is a fantastic power bank! The Lumsing Power Bank is a portable battery you use to charge your mobile devices when there isn't an outlet near you. READ MORE


 

Wusic Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

May 31, 2014


My husband has grown very attached to the Wusic Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker, he uses it every time he showers. READ MORE


 

 

 For Big Brother - FHS receives all products free for review purposes, all opinions expressed are solely mine.

 

 

Follow FHSfreebies on Twitter

 

 

Instagram