LeanPops Silicone Popsicle Molds

July 28, 2014


LeanPops Silicone Popsicle Molds are a great way to control the kids sweet snacks, and they'll love them! Of course you could use the old reliable Kool-Aid or maybe even a fruit juice but how about some real fruit. What a healthy treat for the kids! READ MORE


 

Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Hydrating Body Wash

July 26, 2014


I don't know about anyone else but the shower/bath is my quiet place in the house! A place to get away from the noise of the TV, the noise outside my door from the city of Seattle, people, pets, (though Maxwell our cat will sit on the edge of the tub while I'm in there). So let me change the description, a quiet place for me to relax....with Maxwell. READ MORE


 

Ah! Sunburn Treatment Gel

July 26, 2014


I'll admit, I haven't had a sunburn since receiving Ah! Sunburn Treatment Gel, but there are a few things you should know about this product. First, and most important to me, it's all natural.
There are only 7 ingredients listed on the label! READ MORE


 

Lumsing Prophet Bluetooth Speaker

July 24, 2014


When something electronic comes into the house my husband usually grabs it and that's the last I see of it. He claims them and that's okay, but not this time. I've claimed the Lumsing Prophet Bluetooth Speaker and I'm not giving it up! READ MORE


 

Shandali Microfiber Towel

July 24, 2014


Let me start out by saying, much to my surprise this towel really works! The MICROFIBER TOWEL is an ultra light towel made from microfiber. READ MORE


 

Lumsing Bluetooth Keyboard for iPads

July 10, 2014


As you know form previous reviews, my husband travels for his job. He use to bring a laptop with him for answering emails, etc.. It was heavy and  uncomfortable transporting it through airports.  But, with the invention of the iPad carrying technology around got smaller and lighter. READ MORE


 

bobuCuisine Ice Molds

June 30, 2014


This set of ice ball mold is much easier than others I've used! 
Just start by connecting the two pieces and fill it up through the hole in the top and popping it in the freezer. READ MORE


 

bobuCuisine Stainless Steel Vegetable Peeler Set

June 24, 2014


What I like the most about the bobuCuisine Stainless Steel Vegetable Peeler set is the size. Most peelers are smaller with skinny grips, not these!  READ MORE


 

Sili Bake Pastry Mat with Measurements

June 22, 2014


This is a great silicone pastry mat! The Sili Bake has measurements on it so you don't have to using the measure tape ever again. Yes, I've done that trying to roll dough out before. READ MORE


 

Catchy Clips

June 20, 2014


We've all done it, standing at your car or front door trying to dig in your purse trying to find your keys. It happens to me often, my purse isn't even that big, but sometimes it seems like an abyss. READ MORE


 

Barber Shave Soap

June 19, 2014


My husband is ruined. He saw the Shave Soap
from BebeLush when it arrived and got very excited. So excited in fact, he immediately went online and ordered a shave brush to apply it with. That really happened.READ MORE


 

Musewear Flip Flops

June 18, 2014


Talk about flip flops with personality! Musewear makes a line of flip flops for you to express yourself. I chose the quote "Be yourself, everyone else is already taken," by Oscar Wilde for this review. READ MORE


 

ToiletTree Electric Toothbrush

June 18, 2014


We have several ToiletTree products in our house. They are reasonably priced, nice quality and they last. So, we were pretty excited when we scored the ToiletTree Electric Toothbrush for review.
READ MORE


 

Ozeri Turtlemeter and Ozer Wine Accessory Set

June 17, 2014



This is one of the cutest things I've ever seen! It's a great way to test the water temperature before putting the kids in the tub and it's a bath time toy! READ MORE


 

Kitchen Products from Home Complete

June 15, 2014




Ice Ball Maker, Digital Thermometer and Spiralizer Spiral Slicer.  The Ice Ball Maker works great - exactly as described. It makes only 4 at a time, but they freeze up pretty quick. READ MORE


 

Kitchen Knight Digital Thermometer

June 15, 2014


The Kitchen Knight Digital Thermometer is perfect to use when grilling! It's 8 inches long so your hands don't have to get too close to the heat when trying to check the temperature of your favorite grilling meal. READ MORE


 

Stephen's Stovetop BBQ

June 1, 2014


We received a Stephen's Stovetop BBQ for review, the grill was designed to be used on a gas stove-top. When I first posted on Facebook a few weeks ago about the upcoming review and sweepstakes, I was asked on Facebook and sent several emails asking if it was really just for gas stoves only. That got me thinking, would it work on a stove-top other than gas? READ MORE


 

Lumsing Portable Power Bank

June 1, 2014


This is a fantastic power bank! The Lumsing Power Bank is a portable battery you use to charge your mobile devices when there isn't an outlet near you. READ MORE


 

Wusic Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

May 31, 2014


My husband has grown very attached to the Wusic Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker, he uses it every time he showers. READ MORE


 

Bamboo Style's 3 Piece Cutting Board Set

May 31, 2014


I really like the Bamboo Style's 3 piece cutting board set. Not only are they nice to look at they are sturdy cutting boards. READ MORE


 

Northbound Train LED Headlamp

May 25, 2014


If you don't know my husband is a vessel inspector for a government alphabet agency, he travels the country inspecting their boats. READ MORE


 

Achy Paws Self-Warming Pet Mat

May 25, 2014


We have three cats, yes three, we are crazy cat people. Two are older, Gizmo (black & white) and Pixie (orange & white) and we have a new addition, Maxwell (black) he's only a year old. READ MORE


 

Ozeri Brezza III Dual Oscillating 10" High Velocity Desk Fan

May 16, 2014


This fan arrived just in time for some warmer weather here in Seattle.
Brezza III does something I've never seen a fan do before, it oscillates back and forth, BUT it also oscillates up and down! READ MORE


 

Ah! All Clear Odor Eliminator

May 15, 2014


Everyone home has something that stinks from time to time. Ours is the litter box, we have 3 cats and one litter box. Sometimes that can equal a whole bunch of stink. READ MORE


 

C-Slide Webcam Cover

May 14, 2014

This is a product that everyone can use! I'll admit I had a piece of black electrical tape over my webcam on my laptop. Why? There are some scummy people out there that are much more tech savvy than I am. READ MORE


 

Ozeri Artesio Electric Pepper Grinder

May 13, 2014


We go through a lot of pepper in our house, we add it to everything we cook. We keep fresh ground pepper in a marble container on the counter for cooking so we can add a pinch here and there, but have a pepper grinder on the table if we want to add more. READ MORE


 

Chamberlain's Leather Milk: Leather Care Liniment No. 1

May 13, 2014


My husband decided he needed new dress shoes for work, so he went online and bought a black pair and a brown pair. They arrived and since they were leather, the uppers were a bit stiff. READ MORE


 

Tarriss Jetsetter Digital Luggage Scale

May 12, 2014


My husband has needed a luggage scale for a long time. He travels often for his job and never knows if he has to pay the additional fee for an overweight bag until he's actually at the airport.  READ MORE - There's a 25% discount code too!


 

Bebe Bella Designs Minky Chenille Pillow Case

May 12, 2014


I'm not kidding when I say this is the softest pillow case I've ever slept on. The pillow case is made from soft, minky chenille, and I like anything made from minky chenille! READ MORE


 

Animal Print from Fulcrom Gallery

May 8, 2014


It was so easy ordering this framed print from Folcrum Gallery. I just searched their site for animal prints then narrowed my search to cats. We have three cats here, and the print I picked with a quote from Ernest Hemingway was perfect. READ MORE


 

 

 For Big Brother - FHS receives all products free for review purposes, all opinions expressed are solely mine.

 

 

 

 

Follow FHSfreebies on Twitter