Surpahs Thinner Precision Digital Kitchen Scale

April 23, 2014


You know, I have a kitchen scale but it's made from plastic. I was surprised at how nice and sleek the Surpahs Precision Digital Kitchen Scale looks. It's actually very nice looking. READ MORE


 

PartyLite Clearly Creative Ultimate Votive Pair

April 19, 2014


I really like the Clearly Creative Ultimate Votive Pair I received from PartyLite consultant Jen . They are versatile and honestly just nice to look at. READ MORE


 

Buocker Power Bank

April 18, 2014

My husband has fallen in love with the Buocker Power Bank from GearBest.  He travels a lot for his job, and while at marinas or dry docks he doesn't usually have access to a phone charger. When his phone would starting to die on him, if he wasn't in the car or at the hotel, the phone wouldn't get charged. READ MORE



 

Purex No Sort for Colors Detergent

April 14, 2014


Have you accidentally (or not) tossed a white shirt in with a load of colors? Purex has put everyone's fears to rest with Purex No Sort for Colors Detergent. READ MORE


 

MIRA Set of Stainless Steel Lunch Box Containers

April 14, 2014


First let me say these are adorable! The MIRA Stainless Steel Containers are great for snacks and just the right size to fit into a lunch box, diaper bag or backpack. READ MORE


 

Gorton's Seafood Artisan Fillets

April 4, 2014


Gorton's Seafood did it again, they've made another seafood product that everyone is going to love, I know we did! READ MORE


 

Butter Bell Crock

April 4, 2014


Have you heard of Butter Bell Crock? If not and you love butter, you will want one! A modern version of the original French butter crock, the Original Butter Bell crock allows butter to be kept at room temperature, on the counter or tabletop, for up to 30 days without spoilage, refrigeration or odors. READ MORE


 

Easy Easter Dinner with HoneyBaked Ham

April 1, 2014


I've heard of The HoneyBaked Ham Company, but have never tried it, so when the opportunity came around to review it, I jumped on the chance. I was sent a $75 Honeybaked Ham gift card to pick up the fixin's for an Easter dinner. READ MORE


 

Scott's Liquid Gold Wood Cleaner & Preservative

March 31, 2014


I was excited when Scott's Liquid Gold ask me to review their Wood Cleaner & Preservative, because I already use it! I already had some at my house along with the Wood Wipes! READ MORE


 

Purex Crystal Fabulously Fresh

March 31, 2014


If your a steady reader of this blog then you know I love Purex Products. I really do use them! I especially like the Purex Crystals, they are so easy to use. Now the folks at Purex have a new scent, but only for a limited time! READ MORE


 

YOYO Rhinestone Initial Lip Gloss

March 25, 2014

With Easter right around the corner here's something cute to put in the girls baskets! ShopJustice.com has adorable YOYO Lip Gloss that has lip gloss that has initials and rhinestones with a clip! READ MORE

 

Betty Crocker Watermelon Cupcake Mix & Icing

March 24, 2014


I have to admit when I was sent this for review I was like, "What, water melon cupcakes - really?" I do like watermelon, but as a flavor in a cupcake, I wasn't sure about this one. The only thing to do was bake them up and give them a try. READ MORE


 

Simply Essentials Baking Pan & Silicone Baking Mat Set

March 15, 2014


It stinks when your baking cookies or basting chicken  with BBQ sauce in the oven, and having everything stick to the pan. READ MORE


 

Pine Bros. Softish Throat Drops

March 9, 2014


There is one thing I can't stand about throat drops, the taste. Sometimes the flavor is soooo strong. My husband carries drops with him everywhere, not because he's sick but because sometimes his throat just get so dry. READ MORE


 

Ozeri Rev Digital Bathroom Scale

March 7, 2014


This has to be the best scale we've ever owned, I'm not kidding.  It works two ways, one: there's a digital read-out, two: a mechanical dial display. No matter what you prefer this scale has it covered! READ MORE


 

Ozeri 12" Green Earth Non-Stick Pan

March 7, 2014


This Ozeri 12" Green Earth Pan is my third pan from Ozeri, I already have a 10" and an 8" Green Earth Pan and we love them. They are the only non-stick pan we will use now. READ MORE


 

Old El Paso Frozen Entrees

February 27, 2014


You know, I'll be honest, I didn't know Old El Paso sold frozen foods, My husband and I went to the grocery store to pick up what we needed for this review and were surprised by the amount of product choices we had! READ MORE


 

Sunsella Buddy Box's - Bento Style Lunch Box

February 20, 2014


These Buddy Boxes are perfect for packing a lunch or keeping healthy snacks for the kids to grab in the refrigerator. READ MORE


 

Mighty Pops by Sunsella: Silicone Ice Pop Molds

February 13, 2014


These are awesome, I'm not kidding! These ice pop molds are made of silicone and are premium quality, highly durable, super easy to clean & dishwasher safe. They meet
FDA standards and are BPA free. READ MORE

 

Little Gems by Sunsella: Silicone Baking Cups

February 12, 2014

I've been wanting to try silicone baking cups and I got the chance when Little Gems by Sunsella sent me a set for review. READ MORE


 

Purex Crystals Fresh Mountain Breeze

January 29, 2014

I love Purex products, I really do use them on a regular basis. Purex sent me a bottle of Purex Crystals new scent Fresh Mountain Breeze. READ MORE


 

Try Cook'n Recipe Organizer Download - Version 11

January 28, 2014


I was really impressed with Cook'n Recipe Organizer, it has to be one of the handiest recipe organizer software out there! When you open it on your computer (MAC or PC) the homepage is a "Live Recipe Feed" of all the recipes recently posted to your favorite recipe websites. READ MORE


 

ReusaWool Dryer Balls

January 22, 2014


Updated review & giveaway: I don't think anyone likes doing laundry, I know I don't. Can you believe there is a way to get done faster and cheaper. READ MORE


 

Shandali UltraSport Travel Towel

January 15, 2014


Let me start out by saying, much to my surprise this towel really works! The Shandali UltraSport Travel Towel is an ultra light towel made from microfiber. READ MORE


 

Ozeri Instavac Food Storage Set

January 14, 2014


I'm a huge fan of Ozeri products, I have many of them and I use them all daily. Their products are great quality at a reasonable prices. READ MORE


 

Ozeri Artesio Electric Pepper Grinder

January 13, 2014


We go through a lot of pepper in our house, we add it to everything we cook. We keep fresh ground pepper in a marble container on the counter for cooking so we can add a pinch here and there, but have a pepper grinder on the table if we want to add more. READ MORE


 

Gorton's Seafood Grilled Salmon

January 12, 2014


We eat Gorton's Seafood often in our house, we always have one of their products in our freezer...always.
But, we've never tried the Grilled Salmon. READ MORE


 

Ozeri 8" Green Earth Textured Frying Pan

December 17, 2013


I have several Ozeri non-stick pans and this little pan lives up to Ozeri quality. Like my other Ozeri pans, I've found I can cook on lower heat because the pan heats up quickly and retains the heat. READ MORE


 

Ozeri 4x3 Digital Pocket Pedometer

December 16, 2013


If you don't know I live in Seattle. Spring and summer are beautiful here, but fall and winter, not so much. It's cloudy and gray with a constant drizzle of rain. Hence, "The Evergreen State".  READ MORE


 

Cooking with Beans eCookbook - Delicious Easy to Make Recipes

December 15, 2013


We love beans in our house, so when I saw the chance to review an e-cookbook filled with recipes I jumped at the chance! Beans are a cheap and low in fat, high in protein and vitamin C.  Yes, beans are very good for you. READ MORE


 

 

 

 

Follow FHSfreebies on Twitter